Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Nominations for LCMS Praesidium

At our Voters' Assembly this past Sunday, our congregation voted unanimously to send in the following nominations for the LCMS Praesidium:

President:  Rev. Matthew Harrison
First Vice-President:  Rev. Herbert Mueller
Other Vice-Presidents:  Rev. John Wohlrabe, Rev. Daniel Preus, Rev. David Adams, Rev. Scott Murray


meggers said...

I was proud, and still am proud, to sign my name to the official nomination form for our congregation.

Go Matt!

sag said...

If I could go and vote for Matt Harrison I would. I am hoping and praying that he is elected.